Development Squad Win At Eyemouth

Stirlingshire Golf Unions development squad of young players travelled to Eyemouth Golf Club on Monday to take part in the annual 3 way match between Stirlingshire, Lothians and Borders. Some excellent performances on the day saw Stirlingshire win the trophy for the first time. Congratulations to all the players who took part. The team was Jacob Jackson, Grangemouth, Ross Hollis Falkirk, Ewan Simpson Falkirk, Tyler Morgan Falkirk, Scott Johnston Falkirk Tryst and Max Miller also Falkirk Tryst. Well done lads keep up the good work.