A Team for Lothians Match

The annual 36 hole match V Lothians Golf Association will take place on Sunday 29th March at Stirling Golf Club first tee off 8.30am. Please come along and support the Stirlingshire team.

The players selected are as follows in Alphabetical order

Lindsay Blair (Grangemouth)

David Buchanan (Falkirk Tryst)

Ryan Campbell (Falkirk)

James Donaldson (Falkirk Tryst)

Stuart Irving (Falkirk)

Richard Johnston (Glenbervie)

Chris Lawton (Stirling)

Graeme Robertson (Glenbervie)