Honours List 2011

Matchplay Champion H. Nelson (Kilsyth Lennox)
Strokeplay Champion T. Morrison (Kilsyth Lennox)
Youth Champion A. Bayes (Falkirk Tryst)
Junior Matchplay Champion D, Kunecki (Callander)
Junior Strokeplay Champion S. Brown (Grangemouth)
Team Champions Glenbervie Golf Club
Wilson Trophy Grangemouth Golf Club
James Ellis Trophy Falkirk Golf Club
‘A’ League Champions Stirling Golf Club
‘B’ League Champions Kilsyth Lennox Golf Club
Alexander Trophy  Alva Golf Club
Senior Champions ‘A’
The Hay Cameron Trophy
A. Challis (Balfron)
Senior Champions  ‘B’ B. Howie (Balfron)
Spring Meeting ‘A’ Class
The McLaren Bowl
 Was not played
Spring Meeting ‘B’ Class
The Porteous Trophy
Summer Foursomes
The Cameron Trophy
D. Todd & J.Todd (Stirling)
Autumn Meeting ‘A’ Class  Was not played
Autumn Meeting  ‘B’ Class